HAPI provides indexing and selected full-text access to over 500 social sciences and humanities journals published worldwide that deal with Central and South America; Mexico; Brazil; the Caribbean basin; the United States-Mexico border region; and Hispanics/Latinos in the United States. The database is appropriate for persons at all levels of knowledge.
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database, with more than 6,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 6,000 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 10,000 journals.
offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information
The Education Resources Information Center (ERIC) is a digital library of education-related resources, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education. The ERIC online system provides the public with a centralized ERIC Web site for searching the ERIC bibliographic database of more than 1.1 million citations going back to 1966.
EBSCOhost Databases is a portal to 50+ databases providing indexing and abstracting for tens of thousands of scholarly journals, magazines, and reference sources in all areas of study. Many of these databases include full text articles. The academic level of the publications covered varies depending on the database, but the brief descriptions on the opening page will help you determine whether a particular database is appropriate for you.