Social Sciences Full Text is a bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts articles from English-language periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere plus the full text of selected periodicals. Coverage includes a wide range of interdisciplinary fields covered in a broad array of social sciences journals. Abstracting coverage begins with periodicals published in January 1994. Full text coverage begins in January 1995.
Business and Company Resource Center is a fully integrated resource bringing together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies and periodicals. Search this database to find detailed company and industry news and information.
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 6,100 full-text periodicals, including more than 5,100 peer-reviewed journals. It contains over 50,000 full text scholarly articles (with economics as a subject term). In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 10,100 journals and a total of more than 10,600 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information
Indexing and links to working papers in economics. Access to RePEc's collection articles and proceedings which contains links to a growing body of journals' contents, many with links to full-text articles. It is also a good link to Fed materials (mirroring Fed in Print).
An international consortium of about 700 academic institutions and research organizations' ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 500,000 files of research in the social sciences. It hosts 16 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.